Author Topic: Postal 3 Postal 1 Mod  (Read 8721 times)

poop87

  • Going Postal
  • ****
  • Posts: 461
  • Is awaiting his Quake 4 key. :(
    • View Profile
    • My YouTube Channel
Re: Postal 3 Postal 1 Mod
« Reply #15 on: September 02, 2012, 07:30:05 PM »
I uploaded the FINALLY FINAL version. Enjoy

PostalMan666

  • Sissy
  • *
  • Posts: 3
    • View Profile
Re: Postal 3 Postal 1 Mod
« Reply #16 on: March 07, 2013, 02:43:10 PM »
How to get icons of this mod and skin? im not use to this so how do install without raping my game?  :o

poop87

  • Going Postal
  • ****
  • Posts: 461
  • Is awaiting his Quake 4 key. :(
    • View Profile
    • My YouTube Channel
Re: Postal 3 Postal 1 Mod
« Reply #17 on: March 07, 2013, 04:07:48 PM »
How to get icons of this mod and skin? im not use to this so how do install without raping my game?  :o
I don't understand when you said.

PostalMan666

  • Sissy
  • *
  • Posts: 3
    • View Profile
Re: Postal 3 Postal 1 Mod
« Reply #18 on: March 07, 2013, 05:54:34 PM »
Sorry,what I meant to say was...How do i install this mod? becuase you know,that skin looks really cool....... and the hud and stuff

poop87

  • Going Postal
  • ****
  • Posts: 461
  • Is awaiting his Quake 4 key. :(
    • View Profile
    • My YouTube Channel
Re: Postal 3 Postal 1 Mod
« Reply #19 on: March 07, 2013, 06:40:22 PM »
Sorry,what I meant to say was...How do i install this mod? becuase you know,that skin looks really cool....... and the hud and stuff
Just download it and copy it to p3.

PostalMan666

  • Sissy
  • *
  • Posts: 3
    • View Profile
Re: Postal 3 Postal 1 Mod
« Reply #20 on: March 07, 2013, 07:14:54 PM »
IT WORKED!
one last thing though,my hud display dosent have the same red color and weapon select icons
(it's in your video so you understand what i am talking about.)
is that seperate or what?
becuase it remains the the default green color

poop87

  • Going Postal
  • ****
  • Posts: 461
  • Is awaiting his Quake 4 key. :(
    • View Profile
    • My YouTube Channel
Re: Postal 3 Postal 1 Mod
« Reply #21 on: March 10, 2013, 08:27:40 AM »
IT WORKED!
one last thing though,my hud display dosent have the same red color and weapon select icons
(it's in your video so you understand what i am talking about.)
is that seperate or what?
becuase it remains the the default green color
It's because I had the Beta Mod Pack installed in my P3 before I added the mod over it to demonstrate. Ask Adams777 for it. I dunno where to find it.

 

Username:
Password:
Session: